F Street Farmers Market

December 3, 2022 | 7:45 AM –12:00 PM

Address

Parking Lot 2819 F Street Bakersfield, CA 93301
Admission: FREE

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 2