Menu
July 25

Category: Food & Drink

Valley Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, September 21 2019

Bakersfield’s Original and Largest Farmer’s Market featuring Local Fresh Produce, Certified Organic Produce, Farm Fresh Eggs, Local Dairy Products, Jellies, Nuts, Local Honey, Olive Oil, Flowers, Handmade Soaps, Soy Candles, Artisan Jewelry and Crafts

Location: Parking Lot
Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1725 Golden State Ave
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Valley Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23