Menu
July 25

Category: Food & Drink

Valley Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 23 2019

Bakersfield’s Original and Largest Farmer’s Market featuring Local Fresh Produce, Certified Organic Produce, Farm Fresh Eggs, Local Dairy Products, Jellies, Nuts, Local Honey, Olive Oil, Flowers, Handmade Soaps, Soy Candles, Artisan Jewelry and Crafts

Location: Parking Lot
Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1725 Golden State Ave
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Valley Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27