Menu
July 25

Category: Food & Drink

Valley Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 25 2017

Bakersfield’s Original and Largest Farmer’s Market featuring Local Fresh Produce, Certified Organic Produce, Farm Fresh Eggs, Local Dairy Products, Jellies, Nuts, Local Honey, Olive Oil, Flowers, Handmade Soaps, Soy Candles, Artisan Jewelry and Crafts

Location: Parking Lot
Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1725 Golden State Ave
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Valley Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 27