Bingo & Beers

March 4, 2024 | 7:00 PM –9:00 PM

Address

32000 Buck Owens Blvd Suite 200 Bakersfield, CA 93308

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, April 1
  • Monday, May 6
  • Monday, June 3
  • Monday, July 1
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, February 3