Menu
December 8

Category:

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 19 2019

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop features FREE Live Jazz EVERY Tuesday Evening at Temblor Brewing Company.
Featuring structured Jam Sessions and Pro Performances open for all Musicians, Vocalist and Listeners. All Ages Welcomed!
For more info please visit: bakersfieldjazzworkshop.com

Location: Temblor Brewing Co.
Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
3200 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, January 21