Menu
December 8

Category:

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, August 18 2020

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop features FREE Live Jazz EVERY Tuesday Evening at Temblor Brewing Company.
Featuring structured Jam Sessions and Pro Performances open for all Musicians, Vocalist and Listeners. All Ages Welcomed!
For more info please visit: bakersfieldjazzworkshop.com

Location: Temblor Brewing Co.
Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
3200 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 20