Menu
December 8

Category:

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 22 2019

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop features FREE Live Jazz EVERY Tuesday Evening at Temblor Brewing Company.
Featuring structured Jam Sessions and Pro Performances open for all Musicians, Vocalist and Listeners. All Ages Welcomed!
For more info please visit: bakersfieldjazzworkshop.com

Location: Temblor Brewing Co.
Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
3200 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26