Menu
May 5

Category: Arts & Culture , Food & Drink, Comedy

Temblor Comedy Night

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 1 2022

Good food, good drinks and plenty of laughs are waiting for you every Wednesday at Temblor Brewing Company. Your host, Joe Alaniz, is your guide through the backroom of the brewery where the best talent Bakersfield has to offer are waiting to split your sides.

Free admission
Must be 18+
Masks required except when seated

Location: Temblor Brewing Company
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
3200 Buck Owens Blvd Suite 200, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Temblor Comedy Night
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3