Menu
June 30

Category: Live Music , Nightlife

Live Music and Dancing at Buck Owens Crystal Palace

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 17 2019

Dancing to your favorite country hits every Tuesday - Thursday evening.

Location: Buck Owens' Crystal Palace
Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2800 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Live Music And Dancing At Buck Owens Crystal Palace
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, January 30
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 7