Menu
June 30

Category: Live Music , Nightlife

Live Music and Dancing at Buck Owens Crystal Palace

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 28 2019

Dancing to your favorite country hits every Tuesday - Thursday evening.

Location: Buck Owens' Crystal Palace
Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2800 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Live Music And Dancing At Buck Owens Crystal Palace
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 18