Menu
June 30

Category: Live Music , Nightlife

Live Music and Dancing at Buck Owens Crystal Palace

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 10 2019

Dancing to your favorite country hits every Tuesday - Thursday evening.

Location: Buck Owens' Crystal Palace
Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2800 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Live Music And Dancing At Buck Owens Crystal Palace
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 31