Menu
July 26

Category: Food & Drink

Haggin Oaks Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 16 2018

Fresh Fruit, Veggies, Breads, Meats and more…

Location: Kaiser Permanente Parking lot
Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
8800 Ming Ave.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Haggin Oaks Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Sunday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Sunday, February 17