Menu
July 26

Category: Food & Drink

Haggin Oaks Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, May 26 2019

Fresh Fruit, Veggies, Breads, Meats and more…

Location: Kaiser Permanente Parking lot
Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
8800 Ming Ave.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Haggin Oaks Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28