Menu
July 26

Category: Food & Drink

Haggin Oaks Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 26 2022

Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
1500 Haggin Oaks Blvd.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Haggin Oaks Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28