Menu
July 26

Category: Food & Drink

Haggin Oaks Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, March 7 2021

Fresh Fruit, Veggies, Breads, Meats and more…

Location: Kaiser Permanente Parking lot
Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
8800 Ming Ave.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Haggin Oaks Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Sunday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 9