Menu
April 2

Category: Arts & Culture , Food & Drink, Nightlife

Can we kick it?

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 10 2019

Jerry’s Pizza presents an open mic night that quite unique, creative, & gives the audience a welcome that to close to home.

Location: Curtis Taylor 3rd
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
1817 Chester Ave
Bakersfield , California

Add To Itinerary
Can We Kick It?
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11