Menu
May 16

Category: Comedy

Joke Jitsu

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, June 13 2021

Enter the octagon for a no-holds-barred comedy slugfest every Sunday night. With play-by-play commentary provided Michael Scott and John Hacker, your night is guaranteed to be a knock out!

Open Mic!
Signups start @ 5:30 PM
Show starts @ 6:00 PM

Located behind Hammerdown Fight Team’s gym off of Buck Owens Blvd (just look for the cars parked outside)
Streetside parking
Facemasks required

Location: Hammerdown Fight Team
Time: 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
3231 Antonino Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Joke Jitsu
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15