Menu
July 25

Category: Food & Drink

Valley Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, September 23 2017

Bakersfield’s Original and Largest Farmer’s Market featuring Local Fresh Produce, Certified Organic Produce, Farm Fresh Eggs, Local Dairy Products, Jellies, Nuts, Local Honey, Olive Oil, Flowers, Handmade Soaps, Soy Candles, Artisan Jewelry and Crafts

Location: Parking Lot
Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
1725 Golden State Ave
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Valley Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 25