Beale Memorial Branch Library: Lunch at the Library!

July 18, 2024 | 11:30 AM –12:30 PM

Website

Address

Beale Memorial Branch Library 701 Truxtun Ave Bakersfield, CA 93301
Admission: FREE event

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31