AutumnNights at CALM

October 7, 2022 | 6:00 PM –9:00 PM

Website

Address

CALM Zoo 10500 Alfred Harrell Hwy Bakersfield, CA 93306

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30