Menu
July 3

Category: Live Music , Nightlife

The World Famous Buckaroos

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 26 2019

The world famous Buckaroos entertain guests most Friday and Saturday evenings at the home of the Bakersfield Sound - Buck Owens’ Crystal Palace.

Location: Buck Owens' Crystal Palace
Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
2800 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

 

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
The World Famous Buckaroos
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Friday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Friday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25