Menu
July 3

Category: Live Music , Nightlife

The World Famous Buckaroos

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 3 2020

The world famous Buckaroos entertain guests most Friday and Saturday evenings at the home of the Bakersfield Sound - Buck Owens’ Crystal Palace.

Location: Buck Owens' Crystal Palace
Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
2800 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, California

 

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
The World Famous Buckaroos
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2