Menu
August 19

Category: Arts & Culture , Food & Drink, Nightlife, Comedy

Comedy Night @ The Well

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 20 2022

Come enjoy some free, stand-up comedy with some of the best comedians around, every Thursday night at 7, doors at 6. Come laugh with us!

Location: The Well
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
7401 White Ln. Ste 7
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Comedy Night @ The Well
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 24