Menu
July 4

Category: Food & Drink

Brimhall Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 6 2021

Fresh picked seasonal produce, honey, fresh breads, eggs, jams gourmet foot, etc.

Location: Parking lot
Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
9500 Brimhall Rd.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Brimhall Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8