Menu
July 4

Category: Food & Drink

Brimhall Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 15 2018

Fresh picked seasonal produce, honey, fresh breads, eggs, jams gourmet foot, etc.

Location: Parking lot
Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
9500 Brimhall Rd.
Bakersfield, California

Add To Itinerary
Brimhall Farmers Market
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16