Menu
August 31

Category: Arts & Culture , Food & Drink, Live Music

Bakersfield Jazz Workshop

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 31 2022

The Bakersfield Jazz Workshop features FREE Live Jazz EVERY Tuesday Evening at Petroleum Club at Sundale.
Featuring structured Jam Sessions and Pro Performances open for all Musicians, Vocalist and Listeners. All Ages Welcomed!
For more info please visit: bakersfieldjazzworkshop.com

Location: Petroleum Club at Sundale
Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
6218 Sundale Ave
Bakersfield, California

Visit event website Add To Itinerary
Bakersfield Jazz Workshop
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2